Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Cartel & Trap-A-Holics - Mafia Made [Tracklist]

1. Mafia Made Intro
2. Get blessed (Produced by DC the Beatman)
3. Married to the money
4. Its da Mafia (Produced by Southside on the track)
5. Ice
6. It's nothing ft. MOB & K Black
7. Killaz on my team (Produced by DC the Beatman)
8. On my own
9. F*cked up Ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Gucci Mane
10. Speakin code (Produced by Southside on the track)
11. Bad looks
12. Pink panther ft. K Black (Young Frank)
13. I love (Produced by Southside on the track)
14. My OG told me
15. Mafia shoutout
16. In the morning
17. Da block hot ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Lil Capp (Produced by Lex Luger)
18. Veintiocho ft. YG Hootie (Produced by Prince n Purps)
19. Hands in
20. Mafia Made Outro 

No comments:

Post a Comment